Annual Meeting

Join us for the 142nd Annual Meeting of the Indiana Pharmacy Association! 
Ritz Charles, Carmel, IN

Accepting speaker proposals.



Our Mission:

To be the voice and advocate for the profession of pharmacy in Indiana.

Our Vision:

To lead the advancement of Indiana Pharmacy by promoting legislation and innovations that optimize patient care, safety, and the health of our communities.