Current & Past Presidents

IPA Presidents

Chelsea Baker

2024-2025 President

Stephanie Arnett

2023-2024 President


Veronica Vernon

2022-2023 President

Dawn Moore

2021-2022 President

View past IPA presidents dating back to 1882! IPA_President_List.pdf

Our Mission:

To be the voice and advocate for the profession of pharmacy in Indiana.

Our Vision:

To lead the advancement of Indiana Pharmacy by promoting legislation and innovations that optimize patient care, safety, and the health of our communities.