Indiana Academy of Community Pharmacy

IACP is the Academy of pharmacists, technicians and students representing the pharmacy profession as it is practiced in community and retail settings. 

IACP Academy Board 2024-2025

President, Wendy LeMasters, Ascension St. Vincent Continuity of Care
President-Elect, Laura Sosinski, Walgreens
Immediate Past President, Adam Harty, Meijer
Sarah Polley, Walmart
Mark Bunton, CVS
Samantha Champion, Manchester University
Alexa Ruse, Kroger
Meagan Williams, CVS
Jillian Kiefer, PhT., Vincennes University

Contact the IACP Board with any questions, comments, or recommendations for resources you would like to see on the Academy webpage: 

IACP Resources

RxSafeNet - Medication Safety Research Network of Indiana - The Medication Safety Research Network of Indiana (Rx-SafeNet) is a state-wide community pharmacy practice-based research network (PBRN) administered by the Purdue University College of Pharmacy and Indiana Clinical and Translational Sciences Institute (CTSI).  Rx-SafeNet is registered as an Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ) Affiliate PBRN.

Our Mission:

To be the voice and advocate for the profession of pharmacy in Indiana.

Our Vision:

To lead the advancement of Indiana Pharmacy by promoting legislation and innovations that optimize patient care, safety, and the health of our communities.