Indiana Academy of Non-Traditional Pharmacy

IANTP is the Academy of pharmacists, technicians, and students representing the pharmacy profession as it is practiced in non-traditional settings, including LTC, managed care, academia, research, and public health. 

IANTP Academy Board 2023-2024

President, Greg Giant, Consultant
President Elect, Leslie Durham, OptumRx
Immediate Past President, Chelsea Baker, Purdue University
Alana Washington, Lilly
Kathleen Shoemaker, Retired (Managed Care)
Raylene Rospond, Retired, Manchester University
Stevan Mizimakoski, Indiana Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center
Michelle Edmonds, Community Health Network, Technician Representative
Courtney O'Keefe, Purdue University, Fellow Representative

Contact the IANTP Board with any questions, comments, or recommendations for resources you would like to see on the Academy webpage: 

Non-Traditional Pharmacy Resources

Interested in a career in non-traditional pharmacy practice? Learn about career options here

Professional Development Links and Topics - Explore continuing education options, other pharmacy organizations and groups focused on non-traditional pharmacy practice and places to connect with like-minded professionals. 


Our Mission:

To be the voice and advocate for the profession of pharmacy in Indiana.

Our Vision:

To lead the advancement of Indiana Pharmacy by promoting legislation and innovations that optimize patient care, safety, and the health of our communities.