Indiana Academy of Student Pharmacists

IASP is the Academy of students representing the unique interests of pharmacy students at all levels of pharmacy education. 

IASP Academy Board 2024-2025

President, Bryson Tretter, Manchester University
President Elect, James Patton, Manchester University
Immediate Past President, Jason Kim, Manchester University
Dominique Quiroz, Butler University
Zane Money, Butler University
Chris Brunstetter, Manchester University
Whitney Wolfe, Manchester University
Hunter Skelton, Purdue University
Eric Kolp, Purdue University

Contact the IASP Board with any questions, comments, or recommendations for resources you would like to see on the Academy webpage: 

IASP Resources

IASP offers a mentor-mentee program for students. If interested in participating as a student mentee or pharmacist mentor, contact us at

IASP hosts webinars of interest to students. View IPA's calendar of events for upcoming webinars. Updated regularly. 


Our Mission:

To be the voice and advocate for the profession of pharmacy in Indiana.

Our Vision:

To lead the advancement of Indiana Pharmacy by promoting legislation and innovations that optimize patient care, safety, and the health of our communities.