Indiana Society of Health-System Pharmacy

ISHP is the state professional society of health-system pharmacists, technicians and students representing the pharmacy profession as it is practiced in hospitals and other organized health care settings. 

ISHP Academy Board 2023-2024

President, Eleni Drake, Community Health Network
President Elect, Kellie Knight, IU Health
Immediate Past President, Will Ifeachor, VA
Rachel Kruer, IU Health
Jessa White, Community Health Network
Raja Hanania, IU Health
Andrew Lodolo, Eskenazi
Molly Locke, Community Health Network
David Greenwald, Community Health Network, Technician Representative
Jennie Fox-Lee, IU Health, Technician Representative

Contact the ISHP Board with any questions, comments, or recommendations for resources you would like to see on the Academy webpage: 

ISHP Resources

Join the FaceBook group "Eyes on ISHP", click here. Find and share helpful tools to improve your workplace and enhance your environment.

ISHP's Fellowship Recognition Program was created in 2020 to recognize excellence in pharmacy practice and grant recognition and promote public awareness of pharmacists who have distinguished themselves in pharmacy practice. Click here to learn more about eligiblity and how to apply. 

ISHP hosts IPA's annual Residency Showcase. View more information here

ISHP is actively participating in ASHP's PAI 2030 (Practice Advancement Initiative). Contact us to learn more about how you can particpate with us. 


Our Mission:

To be the voice and advocate for the profession of pharmacy in Indiana.

Our Vision:

To lead the advancement of Indiana Pharmacy by promoting legislation and innovations that optimize patient care, safety, and the health of our communities.