Contact Your Representatives

Strong relationships are the backbone of any advocacy effort. Establishing relationships with your elected officials makes it easier to educate them on the important issues facing our profession and the role of the pharmacist and technician in patient care. IPA encourages EVERY member to reach out to their legislators and introduce themselves as a pharmacy professional and a resource.

Who are my state legislators?

Use the Legislator Finder on the Indiana General Assembly website to find your legislator.
View all legislator contact information. 

Who are my members of Congress?

Senators Represent all Hoosiers.
Todd Young (R) | Contact
Mike Braun (R) | Contact

Representatives Represent those in their district. Find your district here.
Dist. 1: Frank Mrvan (D) | Contact
Dist. 2: Rudy Yakym (R) | Contact
Dist. 3: Jim Banks (R) | Contact
Dist. 4: Jim Baird (R) | Contact
Dist. 5: Victoria Spartz (R) | Contact
Dist. 6: Greg Pence (R) | Contact
Dist. 7: Andre Carson (D) | Contact
Dist. 8: Larry Bucshon (R) | Contact
Dist. 9: Erin Houchin (R) | Contact


Our Mission:

To be the voice and advocate for the profession of pharmacy in Indiana.

Our Vision:

To lead the advancement of Indiana Pharmacy by promoting legislation and innovations that optimize patient care, safety, and the health of our communities.